Loading...
Our Team2018-11-08T13:22:13+00:00

Meet Our Great Team

Department of Economic Development

Felix J. Reyes, Director of Economic Development and Planning

181 State Street, New London, CT 06320
860-437-6392 • FReyes@ci.new-london.ct.us


Peter Lent, Economic Coordinator

181 State Street, New London, CT 06320
860-437-6309 • PLent@ci.new-london.ct.us


Tom Bombria, Community & Economic Development Project Coordinator

181 State Street, New London, CT 06320
860-437-6346 • tbombria@ci.new-london.ct.us


Sybil Tetteh, City Planner

181 State Street, New London, CT 06320
860-437-6392 • STetteh@ci.new-london.ct.us


Michelle Johnson Scovish, Assistant Planner/Zoning and Wetlands Official

181 State Street, New London, CT 06320
860-437-6381 • MScovish@ci.new-london.ct.us


Shelly Briscoe, Land Use Coordinator

181 State Street, New London, CT 06320
860-437-6289 • SBriscoe@ci.new-london.ct.us


RCDA: Renaissance City Development Association

Renaissance City Development Association (RCDA) is a not-for-profit community development corporation comprised of citizens, business owners and community leaders of New London. RCDA exists for, and is committed to, promoting and improving the economic health and quality of life in New London while attracting opportunities for its citizens and the entire region. RCDA accomplishes their goals through the united leadership of this diverse community, the support of state and national leaders and rigorous public involvement.

Peter Davis, Executive Director

216 Howard Street, New London, CT 06320
860-917-5283 • PDavis@RCDA.co


Frank McLaughlin, Assistant Executive Director

216 Howard Street, New London, CT 06320
860-961-7746 • FMcLaughlin@RCDA.co